Daily Prompt: Dramatic

There’s nothing dramatic in my life – which I am passively grateful for because I am too chronically fatigued to deal with drama…the daily news is more than sufficient drama for me.

Wait, I’m looking this word up…    ….

: sudden and extreme
: greatly affecting people’s emotions
: attracting attention : causing people to carefully listen, look, etc.

Yeah, I was right. My life has no drama. I am not inclined to create drama either. Never have been. Not my style. I don’t participate in nor do I avail myself to be a spectator to the drama created by others. This makes me standoffish. I’m okay with that.

I think I might have a slight aversion to life.

Leave a Reply

