I LOVE Clouds!!

I don’t know what it is: the colors; blue and white, the lightness, the above the concerns of the world, flight, light, something…something about clouds I have always loved – for as long as I can remember. There exists an enveloping peace when I am observing clouds, preferably from a vantage point of, say a mountain top, or a wide-open expanse like Vermont’s highways or just sitting on my deck swing and looking up into that beautiful blue (have I said blue is my favorite color?) sky and witnessing a determined white fluff glide across the expanse of troposphere to destinations I can only imagine. They are mesmerizing in all their forms.

Leave a Reply

